Spiralized Tzatziki Cucumber Salad

How many of you have a Spiralizer?? I do not, however what I do have is a gadget that I bought years ago made for peeling and slicing apples. It does so in a spiralized design but I certainly never thought of doing this with cucumbers. I saw this on a wonderful site that I encourage you to visit Fit Foodie Finds

I have a similar recipe that was called Creamy Cucumbers. I did make mine with mayo so it’s not so guilt free:) but delicious! Glad to find a lighter version. I will post that recipe for you soon.

The author of Fit Foodie Finds is Lee and is quite a find herself and am looking forward to visiting her blog often. I came upon her site just as we kinda all do for the most part, but was so amazed that I stayed around a few hours☺ so I definitely encourage you to visit her site NOW!!!

Leave a Reply

