New Year,New Spirit

With each new year, some think it breathes new life into us. That we get to start over so to speak. I suppose that could be true. I know this year, it has for me.

I have quite a long list of things that I need to start and finish this year so what better time to start a blog which is something I’ve wanted to do for some time now. I thought it might help to keep me motivated. After all I have a very long list and I need something to help with my pinterest addiction!!! Does anyone else seem to have that. I know I won’t quit though because there are so many wonderful things on Pinterest and I know I’ll want to bring you ideas I’ve seen on there sometimes.(OK, a lot)…:) You can find my Pinterest at: Kellie Butler kellieb36@yahoo.com/pinterest

In the meantime, I so appreciate any followers and any comments that you may have as I find my way in this blogging world.

God bless each and every one of you and Happy New Year!!!!

Thank you for your time. Now let’s have some fun!!!!!

Leave a Reply

